Franklin Township, Wayne County Ohio

This Is The Offical Website For The Franklin Township Trustees And Is Provided As A Community Service.


The regular meeting of the Franklin Township Trustees is held the last Monday of each month, unless scheduled otherwise.   Meetings will be held at the Franklin Township House in Moreland, Ohio.  Listed below are the scheduled dates and times for the Franklin Township Trustees for 2014.  Those that are NOT on the regular monthly meeting nights, times, or place are in bold and underlined. Special meetings will be posted in the Wooster Daily Record. 

2018 Township Meeting Dates


Monday January 29, 7pm

Monday February 26, 7pm

Monday March 26, 7pm

Monday April 30, 8pm

Monday May 21, 8pm

Monday June 25, 8pm

Monday July 30, 8pm

Monday August 27, 8pm

Monday September 24, 8pm

Monday October 29, 7pm

Monday November 26, 7pm

Monday December 26, 7pm

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events